GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 16-10

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on April 28, 2017, copies of Z.C. Order No. 16-10 were sent via electronic mail, or by first-class, postage prepaid mail if indicated by an asterisk(*), to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register (04/28/17) 2. Kyrus Freeman, Esq. (04/28/17) Holland & Knight 3. ANC 5D* c/o Clarence Lee, Chair 1519 Trinidad Avenue, NE Washington, DC 20002 4. ANC 6C* P.O. Box 77876 Washington, DC 20013 5. Commissioner Peta-Gay S. Lewis* ANC/SMD 5D01 1868 Corcoran Street, NE Washington, DC 20013 Commissioner Heather Edelman* 6. ANC/SMD 6C06 1152 5th Street NE Washington, DC 20002 7. Gottlieb Simon (04/28/17) ANC Councilmember Charles Allen (04/28/17) 8.
- 9. Councilmember Kenyan McDuffie (04/28/17)

- 10. DDOT (Jamie Henson & Anna Chamberlin) (04/28/17)
- 11. Charles Thomas, Esq. (04/28/17)General CounselDCRA
- 12. Office of the Attorney General (Alan Bergstein) (04/28/17)
- 13. At-Large Councilmembers: (04/28/17)
 - Phil Mendelson
 - David Grosso
 - Elissa Silverman
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.
- 14. D.C. Office of Tax & Revenue (04/28/17) <u>RPAD.ZoningCases@dc.gov</u>
- 15. DSLBD (04/28/17) Compliance.enforcement@dc.gov
- 12. DHCD (04/28/17) IZ.ADU@dc.gov
- 13. DOES (04/28/17) <u>Decarlo.washington@dc.gov</u> <u>firstsource@dc.gov</u>

Schellin **ATTESTED BY** on S. Schellin

Sharon S. Schellin Secretary to the Zoning Commission Office of Zoning